• Welcome all to our website
  • Cultural program will be updated at the puja hall.
  • Sarbajanin Puja Samity - Belgium
  • Celebrate with us for the 16th Durga Puja 2021 in Brussels
  • Next Event:-258 Days -6192 Hours

Executive Committee

Members of Executive Committee

The primary function of SPSB committees is to develop Puja Programs and cultural activities to achieve the goals and objectives of Sabarjanin Puja Samity Belgium and to provide Hindu festival in the heart of European Union capital Brussels. The term of this board is established for the year 2018. The following committee member will be reporting for unanimous Executive decisions:

Chairman of the Presidium:

Gopal Paul

Member of the Presidium:

Niranjon Chandra Roy

Ranjit Basu, Shibu Ghosh

Subash Mondal, Moloy Chanda

Chandan Saha

Secretary General:

Dipak Dey


Bikas Gupta

Organisation Secretary:

Dipu Ghosh

Media & Publication:

Nitin Basu

Cultural Secretary:

Surajit Das

Sankar Shah

Members at Large:

Sudhir Rajput, Mona Das,

Sombhu Ghosh

Sobal Achariya, Khokan Shil